Award Nominations for 2022

will be accepted starting March 2022


Sponsored by

The JoAnn Heltibridle Award Winner 2021

Ilene Green, Marsh & McLennan Agency

The Dow Underwriting Award Winner 2021

Andrea Pfeil, Chubb

The Emerging Leader Award Winner 2021

Blythe Hogan, AON

Still have questions? We’re here to help!

(888) 317-PRMA (7762)