Currently Accepting Award Nominations for 2022

**Submission deadline is August 15, 2022**


Sponsored by

The Emerging Leader Award

The JoAnn Heltibridle Award

The Dow Underwriting Award

Nominate someone today!

The Private Risk Management Association (PRMA) is proud to announce a new annual organizational award for 2022.  The Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI) Initiative of the Year. This award will recognize a diversity, equity & inclusion initiative introduced within the past two years by any organization operating in the high net worth insurance and risk management segment.

The Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Initiative Award

Still have questions? We’re here to help!

(888) 317-PRMA (7762)