Accepting 2023 Award Nominations starting March 2023!

Michelle Vaca

AIG Private Client Group

Recognizes an underwriter who has demonstrated superior knowledge of the underwriting field.

Marco Briceno

Safeco Insurance

Recognizes an individual in the early stage of their insurance career and has shown outstanding promise for future industry leadership.

Stephanie Picard

Marsh McLennan Agency

Recognizes an insurance professional who stands for client service excellence.

Lisa Lindsay

Private Risk Management Association

The Industry Leader Award recognizes an extraordinary individual or organization committed to education, advocacy and leadership within our industry and our community.

Recognizes an organization who has introduced a diversity, equity & inclusion initiative within their HNW insurance segment.

Still have questions? We’re here to help!

(888) 317-PRMA (7762)