2024 PRMA Awards

Apply or Nominate

Emerging Leader Award

Recognizes an individual in the early stage of their insurance career and has shown outstanding promise for future industry leadership.

Apply or Nominate

Dow Underwriting Excellence Award

Recognizes an underwriter who has demonstrated superior knowledge of the underwriting field.

Apply or Nominate

JoAnn Heltibridle Award

Recognizes an insurance professional who stands for client service excellence.

Apply or Nominate

LaTanya Simmons Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Award

Recognizes an organization who has introduced a diversity, equity & inclusion initiative within their HNW insurance segment.

Award Nomination Best Practices

Download your copy to learn the do’s and don’ts of submitting your award nomination.


Congratulations to our 2023 PRMA Award Winners!


Dow Underwriting Excellence Award Winner:

Angela DiMauro | Chubb


Emerging Leader Award Winner:

Taylor Reilly | BKS Partners

JoAnn Heltibridle Award Winner:

Carrie Babij | NavSav Private Client Insurance Services

Chapter of the Year Award Winners:

Pacific Northwest Chapter & Texas Chapter


Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Initiative Award Winner:



2023 CPRIA Graduates